Dates & Prices

All our scheduled holidays take place between May and September, the best months for walking and sightseeing. If you can't see a date that suits you then please get in touch and we might be able to sort something out for you.

Whatever your needs, please contact us and we'll do our very best to help.

HolidayDatesPriceWalking GradeViewBook

Drome Explorer

  • Saturday, 12th May 2018
  • Saturday, 19th May 2018
  • Saturday, 2nd June 2018
  • Saturday, 9th June 2018
  • Saturday, 16th June 2018
  • Saturday, 1st September 2018
  • Saturday, 8th September 2018
£889.00Easy/Moderateread morebook

Wildlife & Flowers

  • Saturday, 26th May 2018
£889.00Easyread morebook

Wine & Walking

  • Saturday, 29th September 2018
£949.00Easyread morebook

Classic Drome

  • Saturday, 23rd June 2018
£889.00Very Easyread morebook

Rhone Wine Tour

  • Monday, 7th May 2018
  • Monday, 2nd July 2018
£1095.00Noneread morebook

Autumn Delights

  • Saturday, 15th September 2018
£889.00Easyread morebook

Self Guided

Between 28 April and 6 October - please check availability with us.

£649.00Your choiceread morebook